Skip to content

New things are coming to KitchenCrazy in 2014

December 22, 2013

Greetings and Happy Holidays,

It has been a long time since my last post.  Sorry to take up space and not use it.  I plan to be a much better person and become a busy person.  I have a lot of goodies I want to share and I hope you will enjoy them as much as I have.  Most of my friends and me, myself and I are suffering with food issues.  I have taken the time to develop recipes for these special people and I hope you will enjoy them.  I also hope by mixing up this site with recipes of ooey- gooey goodness and adding some health conscience and tasty treats I can serve all.  I am a person that cannot have a lot of foods in my diet that are good for you (milk, cheese, chocolate) and a whole lot of things that are not so good for me.  I have friends who are not allowed gluten foods and dairy.  So as the KitchenCrazy person I am, I spent a lot of time in the kitchen make sure my friends and I can eat and be happy.  My plans are to make sure you will find here, something for all.

As of today I have tried a new cooking utensil.  It is the baking sheets I got from QVC.  The Miracle Grill Mat.   I have close to three hundred cookies to bake and only three cookies sheets.  These things are wonderful.  You can place them directly on the oven rack and get an even baking.  I will never buy parchment paper again and there is no need to oil, butter or grease the sheets.  And the sheets cleans are easy cleaning.  According to the sale pitch you should be able to place these mats on the grill and cook an egg.  I will let you know when that happens.

So I am cooking for the holidays but will upload recipes I have developed for various issues later.  We are going to have fun because this is going to take all of a year to do so.  For the time being my recipes are going to be for the rich enjoyment of the holidays.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

FrugElegance

where frugal & elegance come together

ashleyanchored

my journey in gluten free healthy living

Memoirs of a Mostly Together Mom

(Mis)Adventures of an ExPat family in Paris

Love Sorghum

Experiments with Sorghum and Talk about Celiac Disease

EATING WELL DIARY

A vegetarian's notes on healthy cooking

dreamernxtdoor

A fine WordPress.com site

My Botanical Garden

Tamara Jare blog around plants, art, culture

lalocabrujita

Zingendewoorden

Lesley Voth

Advice on frugal living, financial savings, debt reduction, empowerment, living better on less.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Tall. Black. One Sugar

Sometimes you have to hold your tongue, other times you have to say it as you see it.

Perceptive Pot Clueless Kettle

“To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment.” Ralph Waldo Emerson

Stef Clendenen

voice artist, writer

This Is Not My World

a filmmaker's memoir in the making

unwind cooking

Cook and Unwind while Sipping a Glass of Wine

Bunny Kitchen

Exploring the possibilities of cruelty free food

